In this section you will find information about key locations of interest within the Sphere of Eternity.

All information as well as location names are highly subject to change at whim.  Names are largely for placeholder purposes and are NOT final.

The sphere is broken up into three separate “realms”:
The realm of the Inevectus
The realm of the Oriundus

The Realms of the Inevectus and Oriundus are strongly focussed around the magical arts, the Inevectus focussing on the holy arts as well as the elements Fire, Water and Wood.  The Oriundus are focussed around the Shadow arts as well as the Earth, Air and Spirit elements.

Leave a Reply

Go back to top